LEGAL PUBLICATION

NOTICE OF UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT, COMMUNITY COLLEGE, AND EXTENSION DISTRICT GENERAL ELECTION.

Notice is herby given in accordance with K.S.A. 25-2018 (e) that a School Election will be held in Montgomery County on November 7, 2023.

The following Unified School District and the positions to be elected are as follows:

Unified School District No. 283 (Elect one from each position)

District I, Position I No Candidate District II, Position II No Candidate District III, Position II No Candidate At- Large Position No Candidate

Unified School District No. 436 (Elect one from each position)

District A, Position 4 Natalie M. Rees Valerie Hurd District B, Position 5 Daniel Owen District B, Position 6 Jason A. McVey At- Large Position Bill Scimeca

Unified School District No. 445 (Four (4) Members to be elected- At large Positions)

Jason D. Barnett Cindy Price Matt Jordan Lakisha Johnson Marcus Kastler Jessica Herring

Unified School District No. 446 (Four (4) Members to be elected- At Large Positions

Scott Hines Joseph L. Housel Melissa Small Jennifer Rutledge Charles E. Barker, SR Marty Reichenberger Andy O'Brien Amanda Frederiksen

Unified School District No. 447

Four (4) at Large Positions

Casey Smith Phil Reilly Jonathan Booe Gina L. Booe

One (1) at Large un-expired No Candidate

Unified School District No. 461 (Four (4) Members to be elected- At Large Positions)

Dawne Lowden Rebecca "Becky" Lewis Jennifer Marler Jackie Chandler Jeffery Piatt Tommy John

Unified School District No. 484 (Elect one (1) from each Positions)

Position #1

No Candidate **Position #2** Merlyn Ramsey **Position #3** No candidate **Position #7** Adam Kiblinger The Following Community College Board of Trustees to be elected as follows:

Coffeyville Community College (Three (3) Trustees)

Doug Misch James Littleford Lora Stalford

Independence Community College (Three (3) Trustees)

Mark Lasater Susan Tucker Porter J. Spencer Weaver Patti Snyder Jason Williams Jennifer Williams

Wildcat Extension District #14 (Two (2) Positions)

Chuck Voelker Kristopher Mueller